AB Vakwerk Dokkum www.abvakwerk.nl
A.C. Mol Assurantiën Niawier www.assurantiekantooracmol.nl
Autowascentrum De Wasbeer Dokkum www.dewasbeer.nl
Ajax vriendenclub Metslawier www.ajax.nl
ASD Automaterialen Dokkum www.asdautomaterialen.nl
Attent Mook Oosternijkerk
Auto Dijk Dokkum www.autodijk.nl
Autobedrijf Postma Metslawier www.autobedrijfpieterpostma.nl
Autobedrijf Van der Meulen Niawier
Autobedrijf Wijtsma Oosternijkerk www.autowijtsma.nl
Autorijschool Johannes Feenstra Dokkum www.rijschoolfeenstra.nl
Autorijschool Kuiper Oosternijkerk www.rijschoolkuiper.nl
Baransu Massagetherapeut Dokkum www.baransu.nl
BDO Groningen www.bdo.nl
Bestratingsverkoop Marsum www.bestratingsverkoop.nl
Bouwbedrijf Alex van der Wal Dokkum www.bouwbedrijfavanderwal.nl
Bouwbedrijf Allema Niawier www.allemabouw.nl
Bouwbedrijf Hiemstra Anjum www.hiemstra-bouwbedrijf.nl
Bouwbedrijf Holwerda Oosternijkerk www.bouwbedrijfholwerdabv.nl
C.I.V. Lauwersoog Lauwersoog www.civ-lauwersoog.nl
Café De Kalkman Wierum www.cafedekalkman.nl
Café ‘t Hoekje Oosternijkerk
Coop Rosier Supermarkt Anjum www.supermarktanjum.nl
De Waegh restaurant  Dokkum www.dewaeghdokkum.nl
De Alde Stjelp Totaalafbouw Oosternijkerk www.dealdestjelp.nl
DSL Reclame Dokkum www.dsl-reclame.nl
DW Multitech Niawier www.paneelbouwenbesturingstechniek.nl
Electro world Talsma Dokkum www.electroworldtalsma.nl
Faber Installatietechniek Oosternijkerk www.faber-installaties.nl
Faber Telecom & Data Dokkum www.faber-telecom.nl
Faber Transportbedrijf Eelde www.faberbloementransport.nl
Feyenoord vriendenclub Oosternijkerk  www.feyenoord.nl
Frequent Beveiliging Metslawier www.frequentgroep.nl
Fysiotherapie Dongeradeel Dokkum www.fysiotherapiedongeradeel.nl
GlasConstruct Faber Tilma Leeuwarden www.glasconstruct.nl
Hellema Notaris Dokkum www.hellemanotarissen.nl
Hoek en Wad Meesterschilders Lioessens
Hoogland attractieverhuur Oosternijkerk www.hooglandverhuur.nl
Hovenga vakgarage Metslawier www.garagehovenga.nl
Intersport Dokkum Dokkum www.intersport.nl/dokkum
Kapsalon Geartsje Oosternijkerk Facebookpagina
Lammert v/d Meulen Uitlijnbedrijf Dokkum www.uitlijnspecialist.nl
Leeuwarder Courant Leeuwarden www.lc.nl
Loonbedrijf Turkstra Niawier
Loon-,Kraan- en Transportbedrijf Zijlstra BV Metslawier www.zijlstrametslawier.nl
Makelaardij Roos Dokkum www.roosdokkum.nl
Meindersma Transportbedrijf Metslawier
Menno Hoekstra Slagerij Anjum www.slagerijmennohoekstra.nl
Muta Sport Leeuwarden www.mutasport.nl
Nutma Schilders Metslawier www.nutma.nl
PD Automaterialen Dokkum www.pdautomaterialen.nl
Pranger-Rosier Installaties Dokkum www.pranger-rosier.nl
Protestantse gemeente Oosternijkerk Oosternijkerk www.pg-oosternijkerk.nl
Rabobank Noord-Oost Friesland Oosternijkerk www.rabobank.nl
RJL Bouw Niawier  www.rjlbouw.nl
Sponsorcommissie Ropta Boys Oosternijkerk www.roptaboys.nl/sponsoren
Straathof Assuranti‘n Leeuwarden www.straathofassurantien.nl
Topteam Agrarische Assurantien Oosternijkerk
V/d Kooi Stukadoors & Spackspuiters Dokkum www.vanderkooi-afbouw.nl
Van Driesum Bouw BV Oosternijkerk www.vandriesumbouw.nl
Van Kammen tenten en catering Oosternijkerk www.vankammententen.nl
Veenma Mechanisatie Niawier www.veenma.nl
Visafslag Lauwersoog Lauwersoog www.visafslaglauwersoog.com
Vleesbedrijf Weidenaar Dokkum www.friesedrogeworst.nl
WMR Rinsumageest BV Rinsumageest www.wmr.nl
Weidenaar Uw Slager Dokkum www.weidenaar.uw-slager.nl
Zijlstra Verhuur Dokkum www.zijlstraverhuur.nl